Föreningsstyrelsen

Peter Freij

Ordförande


E-post: peter.freij@tyreso.se






Mikael Onegård

Vice ordförande


E-post: mikael.onegard@tyreso.se






Anton Gimle Hjelte

Ledamot (MUF)


E-post: anton.gimle-hjelte@tyreso.se






Anki Svensson

Ledamot


E-post: anki.svensson@tyreso.se






Erkki Vesa

Ledamot


E-post: erkki.vesa@tyreso.se






Sonja Gustafsson

Ledamot


E-post: sonja.gustafsson@tyreso.se






Hampus Degramo

Ledamot


E-post: hampus.degramo@tyreso.se






Attila Fabian

Ledamot


E-post: attila.fabian@tyreso.se






Birgitta Verlestam

Kassör


E-post: birgitta@tyresom.se






Carina Freij

Adjungerad (klubbmästare)







Fredrik Bergquist

Adjungerad (MUF)


E-post: fredrik.bergquist@tyreso.se






Filer